Administration / Office Staff

 

Executive Director - Stuart Brown - 615-393-9014

stuart.brown@tennesseesoccerclub.org


Director of Business Operations - Ronnie Woodard

ronnie@tennesseesoccerclub.org


Tournament Director / Events Coordinator - Jimmy Drain

jimmy.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org


Registrar / Office Manager - Brandy Gagliano

brandy.g@tennesseesoccerclub.org


Financial Administrator - Janice Wasack

janice.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org


TSC Team Accounts Manager - Marianne Huffman

marianne.h@tennesseesoccerclub.org

 

 

Affiliation Logos

                                                   

Sponsor Logos