U16-U18 Girls

2016 - 2017

U16      
2001 Girls Showcase      
    Ronnie Woodard ronnie@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Kelly Klippenstein tnsask@aol.com
2001 Girls Premier      
    Dean Blain dean.b@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Craig Cherry cherry060201@att.net
2001 Girls Elite      
    Travis Fravel tbfravel@gmail.com
    Debbie Dillard tsc01elite@gmail.com
2001 Girls Select      
    Jason Mann coach.jason.mann@gmail.com
       
       
U17      
2000 Girls Showcase      
    Eric Bossman eric.bossman@vanderbilt.edu
    Lee Ann Gruver lgruver@comcast.net
2000 Girls Premier      
    Sterling Nabours thirdsterling@sterling-performance.com
    Natalie McMullen nataliemcmullen00@gmail.com
2000 Girls Elite      
    Michael Walker michaelwalkersoccer@gmail.com
       
2000 Girls Select      
    Mary Mancin mary.mancin@belmont.edu
       
       
U18      
1999 Girls Showcase      
    Kyle Roelke kyleroelke@gmail.com
    Kaz Miller kaz.miller511@gmail.com
1999 Girls Premier      
    Ken Masuhr ken.masuhr@vanderbilt.edu
       
U19      
1998 Girls Showcase   Travis Fravel tbfravel@gmail.com
    Michael LeMieux  impact8@att.net
       
1998 Girls Premier   Dean Blain dean.b@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Upcoming Events

Tennessee Soccer Club Calendar

Soccer News

Social Media

Twitter

We Got Soccer

TSC Affiliations

National League

NSCAA

TN Soccer

US Youth Soccer

US Soccer

US Club Soccer

WCSA

ECNL

ECNL Boys

Feyenoord