Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Teams Player Development Tournaments Policies/Forms Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 165322

Tennessee Soccer Club 2017 Girls Premier

Fall Season 2012 - 2013
2012 - 2013 x Fall Season

Saturday September 01, 2012

17 Girls Premier

8

United 98 FA Black

0

Saturday September 01, 2012

USC 98 Girls

1

17 Girls Premier

2

Sunday September 02, 2012

Lady Phantoms 98

2

17 Girls Premier

1

Sunday September 02, 2012

17 Girls Premier

7

VRSA 98 Attack

0

Friday September 14, 2012

17 Girls Premier

2

TSC 18 Premier

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Lady Lobos Rush Blue

3

17 Girls Premier

3

Sunday September 16, 2012

TSC 18

2

17 Girls Premier

3

Sunday September 16, 2012

Thoroughbreds SC 99G (KY)

0

17 Girls Premier

2

Saturday October 06, 2012

17 Girls Premier

0

HOLMDEL FC NJX MILAN (NJ)

2

Saturday October 06, 2012

17 Girls Premier

0

BETHESDA ECNL (MD)

2

Sunday October 07, 2012

17 Girls Premier

0

FC AMERICA Girls 98/99 PREMIER

1

Saturday October 20, 2012

17 Girls Premier

3

Lady Phantoms 98

0

Saturday October 20, 2012

Mighty Bluebirds MBS Yellow (A

0

17 Girls Premier

1

Sunday October 21, 2012

17 Girls Premier

1

Lou Fusz SC - Brinker (MO)

2

Sunday October 21, 2012

17 Girls Premier

1

Purple Rain Premier 99

2

Saturday November 17, 2012

MidSouth FC 99 Blue

0

17 Girls Premier

0

Saturday November 17, 2012

17 Girls Premier

3

Panathinaikos 98/99 - RDA

0

Sunday November 18, 2012

Strikers FV 99 Premier

2

17 Girls Premier

1

Friday November 23, 2012

17 Girls Premier

OCYS 98/99 ECNL (FL)

Saturday November 24, 2012

CASL 98 Elite Ladies (NC)

17 Girls Premier

Saturday November 24, 2012

United FA 99 Elite (GA)

17 Girls Premier

7
Tennessee Soccer Club 2017 Girls Premier
  • Sun Sep 02
  • FINAL
  • 06:30 PM CDT
1
17... 7
VRSA 98... 0
0
VRSA 98 Attack

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Sep 02, 2012
  • Time: 06:30 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Siegal Park #2
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No