Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Events Coaches Player Development Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 165322

Tennessee Soccer Club 2017 Girls Premier

Regular Season 2013 - 2014
2013 - 2014 x Regular Season

Saturday November 09, 2013

Sky Soccer Club 98 U16

0

17 Girls Premier

5

Friday December 06, 2013

17 Girls Premier

2

Classice Ealgles Red 98/99 OH

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

17 Girls Premier

0

KHA Red - KY

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Michigan Jaguars 99G Green

0

17 Girls Premier

0

Tuesday December 31, 2013

17 Girls Premier

0

FL Rush 98 Girls

3

Wednesday January 01, 2014

17 Girls Premier

1

ISA 98 NPL - NYE

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

OSU 99G Force Blk - Canada

3

17 Girls Premier

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

MSC Strikers 99 Premier - TN

1

17 Girls Premier

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

17 Girls Premier

3

HFC Red G - NC

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

17 Girls Premier

2

ERFC U15G Arsenal - TN

0

Friday February 28, 2014

99 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - TN

1

17 Girls Premier

2

Friday February 28, 2014

Beechmont SC Elite - OH

2

17 Girls Premier

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Cinn Soccer Alliance G98 - OS

0

17 Girls Premier

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

17 Girls Premier

0

PSG MI Gators FC 99 Orange

1

2
Beechmont SC Elite - OH
  • Fri Feb 28
  • FINAL
  • 04:00 PM CST
Beechmo...
17...
3
Tennessee Soccer Club 2017 Girls Premier

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Fri Feb 28, 2014
  • Time: 04:00 PM CST
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    Region 3 Invitational Showcase U15 - Bracket B
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Rotary Park #5 - Smyrna, TN
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No