Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Events Coaches Player Development Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 142009

Tennessee Soccer Club 2016 Boys Nike

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Saturday August 18, 2012

South Central Futbol Redhawks

2

16 Boys Nike

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Eagle Express SC Fury Black

1

16 Boys Nike

9

Sunday August 19, 2012

South Central Futbol Redhawks

0

16 Boys Nike

2

Sunday August 19, 2012

16 Boys Nike

1

Stone's River Futbol 98 Rapids

2

Sunday September 09, 2012

TN United 98 Blue

2

16 Boys Nike

1

Sunday September 16, 2012

White House 98 Revolution

3

16 Boys Nike

1

Sunday September 16, 2012

Clarksville Fusion 98

2

16 Boys Nike

5

Saturday September 22, 2012

Fairview

1

16 Boys Nike

6

Saturday September 22, 2012

Chattanooga 98

2

16 Boys Nike

3

Sunday October 07, 2012

Camp Forest 97

3

16 Boys Nike

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
L
1-2
South Central Futbol Redhawks
Stone's River Summer Shootout
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
9-1
Eagle Express SC Fury Black
Stone's River Summer Shootout
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
W
2-0
South Central Futbol Redhawks
Stone's River Summer Shootout
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
L
1-2
Stone's River Futbol 98 Rapids
Championship Game: Stone's River Summer Shootout
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
1-2
TN United 98 Blue
Crockett Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
1-3
White House 98 Revolution
Crockett Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
5-2
Clarksville Fusion 98
Crockett Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
6-1
Fairview
Trinity Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
3-2
Chattanooga 98
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
T
3-3
Camp Forest 97
Down's Blvd
FINAL