Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Events Coaches Player Development Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 144725

Tennessee Soccer Club 2015 Boys Select

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Saturday August 18, 2012

Columbia FC '97 Arsenal

3

15 Boys Select

3

Sunday August 19, 2012

Tennessee United SC '98 Red

3

15 Boys Select

1

Sunday August 26, 2012

15 Boys Select

4

South Central Futbol Club 98

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

15 Boys Select

3

Atlanta Spurs FC Premier

1

Saturday September 01, 2012

Eagle Express ’97

0

15 Boys Select

2

Sunday September 02, 2012

15 Boys Select

0

USC of Huntsville ’97 Boys

4

Monday September 03, 2012

TUSC

2

15 Boys Select

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

SSA Harpeth Chelsea Premier

2

15 Boys Select

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Clarksville Fusions

2

15 Boys Select

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

TUSC

0

15 Boys Select

2

Sunday September 16, 2012

15 Boys Select

1

TSCU 2015 Elite

0

Sunday September 23, 2012

Eagle Express ’97

15 Boys Select

Saturday September 29, 2012

CSA Lobos'97 White

15 Boys Select

Sunday September 30, 2012

Stones River SC Rapids

15 Boys Select

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
T
3-3
Columbia FC '97 Arsenal
Columbia
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
L
1-3
Tennessee United SC '98 Red
Hendersonville
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
4-2
South Central Futbol Club 98
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
3-1
Atlanta Spurs FC Premier
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
2-0
Eagle Express ’97
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
0-4
USC of Huntsville ’97 Boys
Richard Siegel Soccer Park, field 10
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
L
1-2
TUSC
Richard Siegel Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
3-2
SSA Harpeth Chelsea Premier
Franklin
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
3-2
Clarksville Fusions
West #23
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
2-0
TUSC
West #22
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
1-0
TSCU 2015 Elite
West #22
FINAL
Sun Sep 23 -
Eagle Express ’97
Franklin
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
CSA Lobos'97 White
Lexington,TN
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Stones River SC Rapids
Franklin
3:00 PM CDT