Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Teams Player Development Tournaments Policies/Forms Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 204670

Tennessee Soccer Club 2016 Girls Premier

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Friday November 30, 2012

SSA CHELSEA 98G ELITE

4

16 Girls Premier

0

Saturday December 01, 2012

AFC LIGHTNING '98 GIRLS ELITE

1

16 Girls Premier

0

Sunday December 02, 2012

GSA 98 PHOENIX RED ECNL

2

16 Girls Premier

0

Saturday February 23, 2013

LOBOS 98 LADY LOBOS RUSH BLACK

1

16 Girls Premier

4

Sunday February 24, 2013

MID SOUTH FC 98 GIRLS BLUE

0

16 Girls Premier

1

Friday March 01, 2013

16 Girls Premier

1

SWISA MUTINY

0

Friday March 01, 2013

OHIO GALAXIES FC 97 ELITE

0

16 Girls Premier

0

Saturday March 02, 2013

PSG - MICHIGAN GATORS FC 98 OR

0

16 Girls Premier

3

Saturday March 02, 2013

16 Girls Premier

5

FWSC 98G FORCE

0

Saturday March 16, 2013

CFCA Premier

1

16 Girls Premier

7

Sunday March 17, 2013

FC Alliance 98 Red

0

16 Girls Premier

1

Friday April 12, 2013

CLEVELAND FC 97-98 (ON)

1

16 Girls Premier

2

Saturday April 13, 2013

16 Girls Premier

1

AMBASSADORS FC BLUE (ON)

1

Sunday April 14, 2013

16 Girls Premier

0

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER 97 B

1

Thursday April 18, 2013

SSA Harpeth 98

0

16 Girls Premier

1

Saturday April 20, 2013

16 Girls Premier

1

Excalibur SC

0

Sunday April 21, 2013

16 Girls Premier

3

Lady Warrior 97

2

Tuesday April 30, 2013

SCOR 98

0

16 Girls Premier

3

Thursday May 02, 2013

16 Girls Premier

1

TUSC Red 98

0

Saturday May 04, 2013

16 Girls Premier

0

98 Lobos

2

Sunday May 05, 2013

West Kentucky United

1

16 Girls Premier

3

Saturday May 11, 2013

SSA Harpeth 98

0

16 Girls Premier

1

Saturday May 11, 2013

GSA 98 ECNL PHOENIX RED (GA)

6

16 Girls Premier

1

Sunday May 12, 2013

FC Alliance 98 Black

0

16 Girls Premier

0

Sunday May 19, 2013

United 96

16 Girls Premier

Saturday May 25, 2013

16 Girls Premier

0

TSC 16

5

Sunday May 26, 2013

SCOR 98

1

16 Girls Premier

3

Monday May 27, 2013

FC Alliance 98 Black

0

16 Girls Premier

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
0-4
SSA CHELSEA 98G ELITE
Adidas College Women’s Showcase
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
0-1
AFC LIGHTNING '98 GIRLS ELITE
Adidas College Women’s Showcase
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
0-2
GSA 98 PHOENIX RED ECNL
Adidas College Women’s Showcase
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
4-1
LOBOS 98 LADY LOBOS RUSH BLACK
Memphis TN
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
1-0
MID SOUTH FC 98 GIRLS BLUE
Memphis TN
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
1-0
@ SWISA MUTINY
REGION 3 INVITATIONAL SHOWCASE 2013
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
T
0-0
OHIO GALAXIES FC 97 ELITE
REGION 3 INVITATIONAL SHOWCASE 2013
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
3-0
PSG - MICHIGAN GATORS FC 98 OR
REGION 3 INVITATIONAL SHOWCASE 2013
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
5-0
@ FWSC 98G FORCE
REGION 3 INVITATIONAL SHOWCASE 2013
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
7-1
CFCA Premier
Franklin, TN
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
W
1-0
FC Alliance 98 Red
Franklin, TN
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
2-1
CLEVELAND FC 97-98 (ON)
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
T
1-1
@ AMBASSADORS FC BLUE (ON)
Oxford Community Park #2
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
0-1
@ CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER 97 B
Oxford Community Park #6
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
1-0
SSA Harpeth 98
Franklin, TN
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
1-0
@ Excalibur SC
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
W
3-2
@ Lady Warrior 97
Cincinnati, OH
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
3-0
SCOR 98
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
1-0
@ TUSC Red 98
Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
0-2
@ 98 Lobos
MBA- Nashville
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
3-1
West Kentucky United
MBA--Nashville
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
1-0
SSA Harpeth 98
Brentwood Academy
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
1-6
GSA 98 ECNL PHOENIX RED (GA)
Brentwood Academy
FINAL
Sun May 12
T
0-0
FC Alliance 98 Black
WCSC West #23
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
United 96
Bowling Green, KY
Cancelled
Sat May 25
L
0-5
@ TSC 16
Mike Rose Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
3-1
SCOR 98
Mike Rose Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon May 27
W
1-0
FC Alliance 98 Black
Mike Rose Soccer Complex
FINAL