Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Teams Tryouts Player Development Tournaments Policies/Forms Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 206310

Tennessee Soccer Club 2020 Girls

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Saturday November 17, 2012

(U13) Girls 20

1

SLSG Illinois- Blue

3

Saturday November 17, 2012

(U13) Girls 20

4

Eclipse Premier West Black

0

Saturday November 17, 2012

MFC Fire '02

0

(U13) Girls 20

6

Saturday November 17, 2012

Midsouth '02 Blue

1

(U13) Girls 20

11

Sunday November 18, 2012

(U13) Girls 20

3

MFC Jackson

1

Sunday November 18, 2012

Tri-State Futbol - Ohio

4

(U13) Girls 20

2

Sunday November 18, 2012

Tri-State Futbol - Ohio

6

(U13) Girls 20

3

Saturday March 09, 2013

MFC Fire '02

2

(U13) Girls 20

3

Saturday March 09, 2013

Louisiana Fire

0

(U13) Girls 20

4

Saturday March 09, 2013

Apex Premier

0

(U13) Girls 20

3

Saturday March 09, 2013

Ambush Red

0

(U13) Girls 20

4

Sunday March 10, 2013

(U13) Girls 20

1

SSA Chelsea

3

Sunday March 10, 2013

(U13) Girls 20

0

Birmingham United

0

Sunday March 10, 2013

(U13) Girls 20

0

PFC

2

Friday April 12, 2013

(U13) Girls 20

4

Huntsville Futbol

0

Saturday April 13, 2013

Evansville Soccer Indiana

0

(U13) Girls 20

3

Saturday April 13, 2013

Lady Lobos Rush

0

(U13) Girls 20

5

Saturday April 13, 2013

(U13) Girls 20

5

MFC Fire '02

3

Sunday April 14, 2013

FC Alliance

0

(U13) Girls 20

1

Sunday April 14, 2013

Premier FC Mississippi

1

(U13) Girls 20

1

Friday May 10, 2013

Tennessee United

1

(U13) Girls 20

5

Friday May 10, 2013

MSC Lady Strikers

3

(U13) Girls 20

1

Saturday May 11, 2013

Apex Premier

4

(U13) Girls 20

0

Saturday May 11, 2013

Concord Fire

0

(U13) Girls 20

5

Sunday May 12, 2013

Arlington

3

(U13) Girls 20

4

Sunday May 12, 2013

Tophat

4

(U13) Girls 20

0

Sunday May 12, 2013

Tophat

1

(U13) Girls 20

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

NSA Twisters, IL

0

(U13) Girls 20

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

JB Marine Schnieder, MO

0

(U13) Girls 20

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Eclipse Elite, IL

1

(U13) Girls 20

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
1
SLSG Illinois- Blue
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
4
Eclipse Premier West Black
0
ELITE - Mike Rose 6
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
MFC Fire '02
0
6
PREMIER - Mike Rose #7A
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
Midsouth '02 Blue
1
11
ELITE - Mike Rose 5B
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
3
MFC Jackson
1
ELITE - Mike Rose 9B
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
Tri-State Futbol - Ohio
4
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
Tri-State Futbol - Ohio
6
3
Semi Finals field 6
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
MFC Fire '02
2
3
Sports Blast Field 6
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Louisiana Fire
0
4
Sports Blast Field 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Apex Premier
0
3
Sports BlastField 6
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Ambush Red
0
4
Sports Blast Field 6
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
1
SSA Chelsea
3
SPorts Blast Field 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
0
Birmingham United
0
Sports Blast Field 6
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
0
PFC
2
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
4
Huntsville Futbol
0
Jack Allen
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
Evansville Soccer Indiana
0
3
Point Mallard
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
Lady Lobos Rush
0
5
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
5
MFC Fire '02
3
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
FC Alliance
0
1
Jack Allen
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
Premier FC Mississippi
1
1
Jack Allen
FINAL
Fri May 10
Tennessee United
1
5
Crockett Park 4A
FINAL
Fri May 10
MSC Lady Strikers
3
1
Crockett Park 4A
FINAL
Sat May 11
Apex Premier
4
0
Crockett Park 11A
FINAL
Sat May 11
Concord Fire
0
5
Crockett Park 11B
FINAL
Sun May 12
Arlington
3
4
Crockett Park 9A
FINAL
Sun May 12
Tophat
4
0
Crockett Park 9B
FINAL
Sun May 12
Tophat
1
2
Crockett Park 9A
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
NSA Twisters, IL
0
2
O'Fallon, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
JB Marine Schnieder, MO
0
1
O'Fallon, IL
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
Eclipse Elite, IL
1
3
St. Louis
FINAL