Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Events Coaches Player Development Uniforms/Spirit Wear
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 521050

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday March 01, 2014

TBD

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

Sunday March 02, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Columbia

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

4

Eagle Express

4

Saturday March 15, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Murfreesboro Soccer Club

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Clarksville Fusion

2

Sunday March 23, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

8

Eagle Express

0

Sunday March 23, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

5

White House

1

Saturday March 29, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

Crush 02 Newcastle

Saturday March 29, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

SSA Harpeth Chelsea

Sunday March 30, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

Lady Assault 02

Sunday March 30, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Eagle Express

0

Sunday March 30, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

2

KFC Milan

3

Sunday April 06, 2014

TUSC Red

6

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Sunday April 06, 2014

TSC 03 Premier

6

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Saturday April 12, 2014

Crush 02 Milan

3

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

3

Saturday April 12, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Lady Strickers 02

2

Sunday April 13, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

ERFC 02

3

Saturday April 19, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

4

Insanity FC

4

Saturday April 19, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

White House

8

Saturday April 26, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

3

Lady Arsenal 02

1

Saturday April 26, 2014

02 Thunder

2

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Sunday April 27, 2014

SSA Harpeth Chelsea

0

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Sunday April 27, 2014

SSA Harpeth Chelsea

2

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Sunday May 04, 2014

TSC 02 Black

2

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Sunday May 04, 2014

Murfreesboro Soccer Club

2

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Friday May 09, 2014

TUSC 02 Blue

3

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Friday May 09, 2014

Eagle Express

4

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Saturday May 10, 2014

Purple Rain

1

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

3

Saturday May 10, 2014

Tupelo FC

1

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Sunday May 11, 2014

Evansville IN White

3

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Sunday May 11, 2014

Lady Strickers 02

3

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

2

Friday May 16, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

TUSC 02 Blue

1

Friday May 16, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

2

Lady Arsenal 02

1

Saturday May 17, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

3

EESC 02 RED

2

Saturday May 17, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Crush 02 Newcastle

2

Saturday May 17, 2014

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

0

Lady Wolves

3

Saturday May 17, 2014

LFC Shockers

3

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

2

Saturday May 17, 2014

Germantown LE

1

02 Girls Nike\Swoosh

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 1 -
TBD
Crockett Park Indoor Arena
Cancelled
Sun Mar 2
L
1-3
Columbia
Cook Soccer Park, Columbia, TN (Field 6)
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
T
4-4
Eagle Express
Cook Soccer Park, Columbia, TN (Field 2)
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
T
1-1
Murfreesboro Soccer Club
Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
1-2
Clarksville Fusion
Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
8-0
Eagle Express
W.L. Anderson Sports Complex, White House, TN - Field 3A
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
5-1
White House
W.L. Anderson Sports Complex, White House, TN - Field 3A
FINAL
Sat Mar 29 -
Crush 02 Newcastle
Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Field 7A
Cancelled
Sat Mar 29 -
SSA Harpeth Chelsea
Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Field 7B
Cancelled
Sun Mar 30 -
Lady Assault 02
Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Field 12B
Cancelled
Sun Mar 30
T
0-0
Eagle Express
Lebanon Soccer Complex - Field B
FINAL
Sun Mar 30
L
2-3
KFC Milan
Lebanon Soccer Complex - Field A
FINAL
Sun Apr 6
L
1-6
TUSC Red
Brentwood, TN - Crockett Park Field 5
FINAL
Sun Apr 6
L
0-6
TSC 03 Premier
Brentwood, TN - Crockett Park Field 5
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
T
3-3
Crush 02 Milan
Cookeville, TN - Putnam Co Soccer Complex 3A
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
L
0-2
Lady Strickers 02
Cookeville, TN - Putnam Co Soccer Complex 4A
FINAL
Sun Apr 13
L
0-3
ERFC 02
Cookeville, TN - Putnam Co Soccer Complex 5B
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
T
4-4
Insanity FC
W.L. Anderson Sports Complex, White House, TN - Field 3A
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
L
0-8
White House
w.L. Anderson Sports Complex, White House, TN - Field 3A
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
3-1
Lady Arsenal 02
Hendersonville, TN - Drakes Creek Park 02
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
L
1-2
02 Thunder
Hendersonville, TN - Drakes Creek Park 01
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
W
1-0
SSA Harpeth Chelsea
Hendersonville, TN - Drakes Creek Park 02
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
L
0-2
SSA Harpeth Chelsea
Hendersonville, TN - Drakes Creek Park 02
FINAL
Sun May 4
L
0-2
TSC 02 Black
Williamson CO Soccer Complex - Franklin, TN
FINAL
Sun May 4
L
0-2
Murfreesboro Soccer Club
Williamson CO Soccer Complex - Franklin, TN
FINAL
Fri May 9
L
1-3
TUSC 02 Blue
Brentwood, TN - Crockett Park Field 4
FINAL
Fri May 9
L
0-4
Eagle Express
Franklin, TN - Downs Blvd West 2 B
FINAL
Sat May 10
W
3-1
Purple Rain
Brentwood, TN - Crockett Park Field 9B
FINAL
Sat May 10
T
1-1
Tupelo FC
Franklin, TN - Downs Blvd West 22 B
FINAL
Sun May 11
L
0-3
Evansville IN White
Brentwood, TN - Crockett Park Field 4
FINAL
Sun May 11
L
2-3
Lady Strickers 02
Brentwood, TN - Crockett Park Field 10 A
FINAL
Fri May 16
L
0-1
TUSC 02 Blue
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Fri May 16
W
2-1
Lady Arsenal 02
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Sat May 17
W
3-2
EESC 02 RED
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Sat May 17
L
0-2
Crush 02 Newcastle
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Sat May 17
L
0-3
Lady Wolves
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Sat May 17
L
2-3
LFC Shockers
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL
Sat May 17
T
1-1
Germantown LE
Moss Wright Park - Goodlettsville, TN
FINAL